Error from TrainImagesClassifier

I’m new to Orfeo Toolbox, using it from QGIS on Linux. I tried to use TrainImagesClassifiers for the first time, but I get this lengthy error report and I am unsure how to resolve it:

QGIS-Version: 3.12.3-București

Qt-Version: 5.14.2

GDAL-Version: 3.0.4

GEOS-Version: 3.8.0-CAPI-1.13.1

PROJ-Version: Rel. 6.3.1, February 10th, 2020

Verarbeite Algorithmus…

Algorithmus TrainImagesClassifier startet…

Eingabeparameter:

{ ‘io.il’ : [‘/home/jasi/GIS-Projekte/Testklassifikation/T16PHS_T17PKM_20181212_stack_10m_stack_subset.tif’], ‘io.vd’ : [‘/home/jasi/GIS-Projekte/Testklassifikation/Referenzdaten.shp’], ‘io.valid’ : ‘’, ‘io.imstat’ : ‘’, ‘io.out’ : ‘/home/jasi/GIS-Projekte/Testklassifikation/tk.txt’, ‘io.confmatout’ : ‘TEMPORARY_OUTPUT’, ‘cleanup’ : False, ‘sample.mt’ : None, ‘sample.mv’ : None, ‘sample.bm’ : None, ‘sample.vtr’ : None, ‘sample.vfn’ : ‘numKlasse’, ‘elev.dem’ : ‘’, ‘elev.geoid’ : ‘’, ‘elev.default’ : None, ‘classifier’ : ‘bayes’, ‘rand’ : None }

The value of the MCA parameter “plm_rsh_agent” was set to a path

that could not be found:

plm_rsh_agent: ssh : rsh

Please either unset the parameter, or check that the path is correct

[lilacsmoothieglurb:26384] [[INVALID],INVALID] FORCE-TERMINATE AT Not found:-13 - error plm_rsh_component.c(335)

[lilacsmoothieglurb:26383] [[INVALID],INVALID] ORTE_ERROR_LOG: Unable to start a daemon on the local node in file ess_singleton_module.c at line 716

[lilacsmoothieglurb:26383] [[INVALID],INVALID] ORTE_ERROR_LOG: Unable to start a daemon on the local node in file ess_singleton_module.c at line 172

It looks like orte_init failed for some reason; your parallel process is

likely to abort. There are many reasons that a parallel process can

fail during orte_init; some of which are due to configuration or

environment problems. This failure appears to be an internal failure;

here’s some additional information (which may only be relevant to an

Open MPI developer):